banner

Multicam Militär-winter-fleece-Jacke-parka

Die Multicam Military-Jacke mit fleece Innen, abnehmbarer Kappe und fleece-Futter für Militär-Soldat, der hat viele Vorteile, wie atmungsaktiv, Eco-Friendly, Plus Size, Reversible, Wasserdicht, winddicht.
  • Art.-Nr.:

    MJ04
  • Zahlung:

    TT/LC
  • min bestellung:

    1000
  • Hafen:

    ANY PORT IN CHINA
  • Vorlaufzeit:

    40-50 days
  • :

    SGS testing report
  • Produktdetails

MULTICAM MILITÄR WINTER-FLEECE-JACKE-PARKA

Die multicam military winter Jacke ist winddicht, warm und leicht zu tragen, um den täglichen Bedarf. Das durchdachte und bequeme Schnitt in Verbindung mit den anderen details wie z.B. die versenkbare Kapuze, herausnehmbares Futter (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten) machen diese Jacke zu einem beliebten Klassiker für alle Jahreszeiten.


SPEZIFIKATIONEN


Shell-Material: 100% Polyester

Inner Material:100% Polyester

Gewicht: 210-220gsm

Farbe: Multicam

Stoff: Weben

Kategorie: Militär Jacke


DETAILS ANZEIGEN


  • Hohe Qualität glatte Reißverschluss

  • Abnehmbare Kappe

  • Mit herausnehmbarem winter-fleece-Futter


ANWENDUNGEN


  • Soldaten tragen die Jacke warm halten
    Military winter fleece jacket
  • Soldaten tragen die Jacke nach Pflicht
    Multicam military jacket
Senden Sie Eine Nachricht
Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind und mehr details wissen wollen,bitte hier eine Nachricht hinterlassen,wir Antworten Ihnen so schnell wie wir können.

OEM & ODM Service
Willkommen OEM/ODM-Aufträge. Wir haben advanced Produktion Ausrüstung für alle Produkte der Kategorien. Wir können Ihr logo auf unsere heiß-Verkauf Modell oder helfen Ihnen bei der Herstellung von Aufträgen, wenn Sie sich treffen toughissues. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden Wert auf design und Entwicklung Ihrer Produkte, indem er sich auf die Kreativität & Innovative Fuß. Wir fertigen die Produkte unserer Kunden mit Qualitätssicherung, Abnahme Genauigkeit & Wirtschaftlichkeit. Design Wir entwerfen oder kopieren Sie die Muster aus unserer client-Maschine. Formenbau Für die Schuhe, Beispiel: Nach der ursprünglichen Probe, machen wir eine neue Form, die ist gleiche wie das original-Laufsohle Muster. Angehängte Teil unseres Außensohle Form unten Beispiel Wir organisieren Probe nach der Bestätigung alles details und material. Für die Schuhe, Beispiel: Für den Prozess werden wir empfehlen, Zement, Injection, moulding, goodyear. Für material haben wir bei polyester -, nylon-oxford, Leder wir haben full-grain-Leder, Wildleder, Leder usw. Massenproduktion Nach der Probe-Bestätigung, werden wir die Ware auf Produktionslinie, um sicherzustellen, dass die Ware deliveried rechtzeitig.
Kontaktieren Sie uns
verwandte Produkte
Three desert camouflage military jacket
Drei Wüste camouflage-winter-fleece-Jacke
Die Drei Wüsten-camouflage-Jacke mit fleece-Abnehmbare Innere Jacke ist für Militär-Soldat. Das wichtigste material ist 100% polyester, der Prozess der Stoff ist von der Weberei.
Multi camouflage military jacket
Multi camouflage-winter-fleece-Jacke
Die Multi camouflage-Jacke mit fleece-Abnehmbare Innere Jacke ist für Militär-Soldat. Das wichtigste material ist 100% polyester, der Prozess der Stoff ist von der Weberei.
Multi camouflage army jacket
Multi camouflage army winter Jacke für training
Die Multi camouflage Army Winter Jacke mit fleece-Abnehmbare Innere Jacke ist für militärische Soldaten für die Ausbildung. Das wichtigste material ist 100% polyester, der Prozess der Stoff ist von der Weberei.
Army green military jacket parka
armeegrüner militärischer Winter M65 Jacke Parka
Der armeegrüne Militärwinter M65 Jackenparka mit innerer, verdeckter Kappe und Baumwollfutter ist für Militärsoldaten, die viele Vorteile haben, wie atmungsaktiv, umweltfreundlich, plus Größe, reversibel, wasserdicht, winddicht.
Digital camouflage military jacket
Militärische Winterfleecejacke mit digitaler Tarnung
Die digitale Tarn-Militär-Winter-Fleecejacke mit Fleece-Innenseite, abnehmbarer Kappe und Fleece-Futter ist für Militärsoldaten gedacht und bietet viele Vorteile wie atmungsaktiv, umweltfreundlich, plus Größe, reversibel, wasserdicht, winddicht.
Camouflage military winter jacket
Hellgrüne digitale Tarnung Militärwinter-Fleecejacke
Die hellgrüne digitale Camouflage-Militärwinter-Fleece-Jacke mit Fleece-Innen-, abnehmbarem Kappe und Fleecefutter ist für den Militärsoldat, der viele Vorteile wie atmungsaktiv, umweltfreundlich, plus Größe, reversibel, wasserdicht, winddicht.
Army Police Uniform
dunkelblau acu taktische militärische Armeepolizeiuniform
Unsere Army Combat Police Uniform (ACU) ist aus dauerhaften, atmungsaktiven und komfortabler Schlacht Ripstop Material nach Militärs Spezifikation.
Italian vegetato military combat uniform
italienische vegetato tarnung armee kampfuniform
Diese Tarnuniform ist für den Soldaten Italiens. die vegetatao camouflage color multicam passt feldartig italienische Umwelt.
Senden Sie Eine Nachricht
Willkommen zu cxxgz
Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind und mehr details wissen wollen,bitte hier eine Nachricht hinterlassen,wir Antworten Ihnen so schnell wie wir können.

Startseite

Produkte

Über

Kontakt

banner

Multicam military winter fleece jacket parka

The Multicam Military Jacket with fleece Inner, detachable cap and fleece lining is for military soldier, which has many advantages such as breathable, Eco-Friendly, Plus Size, Reversible, Waterproof, windproof.
  • Item No.:

    MJ04
  • Payment:

    TT/LC
  • Min order:

    1000
  • Shipping port:

    ANY PORT IN CHINA
  • Lead Time:

    40-50 days
  • Certification:

    SGS testing report
  • Product Details

MULTICAM MILITARY WINTER FLEECE JACKET PARKA

The multicam military winter jacket is windproof, warm and easy to wear to meet daily needs.The sophisticated and comfortable cut in combination with the other details such as the retractable hood, the removable lining (not included) make this jacket a beloved classic for all seasons.


SPECIFICATIONS


Shell Material: 100% Polyester

Inner Material:100% Polyester

Weight: 210-220gsm

Color: Multicam

Fabric: Weaving

Category: Military Jacket


DETAILS SHOW


  • High quality smooth zipper

  • Detachable cap

  • With detachable winter fleece lining


APPLICATIONS


  • Soldiers wear jacket keep warm
    Military winter fleece jacket
  • Soldiers wear jacket on duty
    Multicam military jacket
Send A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

OEM&ODM SERVICE
Welcome OEM/ODM orders. We have advanced producing equipment for all products of our categories. We could put your logo on our hot-sale model or help you producing orders when you meet toughissues. We assist our value customer to design and develop their products by standing on the Creativity & Innovative foot. We manufacture the products of our customer with Quality Assurance, Delivery Accuracy & Cost Effectiveness. Design We will design or copy the sample from our client by machine. Mould Making For shoes example: Accoring to the original sample, we make a new mould which is same as the original outsole pattern.  Attached part of our outsole mould below Sample We will arrange sample after confirming all details and material. For shoes example: For process we will recommend cement, Injection, moulding, goodyear. For material we have polyester, nylon oxford, for leather we have full grain leather, suede leather etc. Mass production After sample confirmation, we will arrange the goods on production line to ensure that the goods are deliveried on time.
Contact Us
Related products
Three desert camouflage military jacket
Three desert camouflage military winter fleece jacket
The Three desert camouflage Military Jacket with fleece Inner Detachable Jacket is for military soldier. The main material is 100% polyester, the process of fabric is weaving.
Multi camouflage military jacket
Multi camouflage military winter fleece jacket
The Multi camouflage Military Jacket with fleece Inner Detachable Jacket is for military soldier. The main material is 100% polyester, the process of fabric is weaving.
Multi camouflage army jacket
Multi camouflage army winter jacket for training
The Multi camouflage Army Winter Jacket with fleece Inner Detachable Jacket is for military soldier for training. The main material is 100% polyester, the process of fabric is weaving.
Army green military jacket parka
Army green military winter M65 jacket parka
The army green military winter M65 jacket parka with Inner, concealed cap and cotton lining is for military soldier, which has many advantages such as breathable, Eco-Friendly, Plus Size, Reversible, Waterproof, windproof.
Digital camouflage military jacket
Digital camouflage military winter fleece jacket
The digital camouflage military winter fleece jacket with fleece inner, detachable cap and fleece lining is for military soldier, which has many advantages such as breathable, Eco-Friendly, Plus Size, Reversible, Waterproof, windproof.
Camouflage military winter jacket
Light green digital camouflage military winter fleece jacket
The light green digital camouflage military winter fleece jacket with fleece inner, detachable cap and fleece lining is for military soldier, which has many advantages such as breathable, Eco-Friendly, Plus Size, Reversible, Waterproof, windproof.
Camouflage Multifunctional Outdoor Climbing Combat Military Boots
Camouflage Multifunctional Outdoor Climbing Combat Jungle Military Boots
It's important to prepare durable footwear for soldiers combating or training, hiking or climbing. Theses camouflage boots uses combat camouflage, which is suitable for combat training and can be hidden in the field environment. The comfortable, breathable and wear-resistant polyester fabric is also suitable for outdoor mountaineering, which can prevent collisions and effectively resist external impacts.
Police anti riot suit
Military police anti riot control safe suit
The anti riot suit, also known as riot armor, is a kind of clothing widely used in the scope of riot and large-scale riot suppression.
Send A Message
welcome to cxxgz
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact